Trabuco de Enxofre (Brimstone Trebuchet)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Trabuco de Enxofre/Brimstone Trebuchet de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#116 - Comum

Artifact Creature — Wall

Defender, reach {T}: Brimstone Trebuchet deals 1 damage to each opponent. Whenever a Knight enters the battlefield under your control, untap Brimstone Trebuchet.

1/3

Ilustrado por Yeong-Hao Han

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Brimstone Trebuchet

04/01/2019

If more than one Knight enters the battlefield under your control at once, Brimstone Trebuchet’s last ability triggers for each of them. Players may take actions, such as activating its activated ability, in between each of those triggered abilities resolving.

04/01/2019

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Brimstone Trebuchet’s activated ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice.