Vaca Barganhada (Bartered Cow)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Vaca Barganhada/Bartered Cow de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#6 - Comum

Creature — Ox

When Bartered Cow dies or when you discard it, create a Food token. (It's an artifact with "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.")

3/3

Ilustrado por Deruchenko Alexander

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bartered Cow

04/01/2019

Bartered Cow’s ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to discard it or sacrifice it whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding it or causing it to die.

04/01/2019

Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.

04/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.