Arconte da Absolvição (Archon of Absolution)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Arconte da Absolvição/Archon of Absolution de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#3 - Incomum

Creature — Archon

Flying Protection from white (This creature can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, enchanted, or equipped by anything white.) Creatures can't attack you or a planeswalker you control unless their controller pays {1} for each of those creatures.

3/2

Ilustrado por Igor Kieryluk

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Archon of Absolution

04/01/2019

Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack.

04/01/2019

In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment.