Tudo que Reluz (All That Glitters)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Tudo que Reluz/All That Glitters de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#2 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each artifact and/or enchantment you control.

Ilustrado por Iain McCaig

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para All That Glitters

04/01/2019

Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1.

04/01/2019

A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once.

04/01/2019

You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control.