Alela, Provocadora Ardilosa (Alela, Artful Provocateur)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Alela, Provocadora Ardilosa/Alela, Artful Provocateur de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#324 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Faerie Warlock

Flying, deathtouch, lifelink Other creatures you control with flying get +1/+0. Whenever you cast an artifact or enchantment spell, create a 1/1 blue Faerie creature token with flying.

2/3

Ilustrado por Grzegorz Rutkowski

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Alela, Artful Provocateur

04/01/2019

Alela’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

04/01/2019

A spell that’s both an artifact and an enchantment spell causes Alela’s last ability to trigger only once.