Competidora Aclamada (Acclaimed Contender)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Competidora Aclamada/Acclaimed Contender de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#334 - Rara

Creature — Human Knight

When Acclaimed Contender enters the battlefield, if you control another Knight, look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal a Knight, Aura, Equipment, or legendary artifact card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

3/3

Ilustrado por David Gaillet

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Acclaimed Contender

04/01/2019

Acclaimed Contender’s ability won’t trigger if you don’t control another Knight immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control another Knight as that ability resolves, the ability has no effect. This doesn’t have the be the same Knight at both times, however.

04/01/2019

Acclaimed Contender’s ability can get you at most one card from the top five cards, no matter how many other Knights you control.