Oko, Ladrão de Coroas (Oko, Thief of Crowns)


Carta Oko, Ladrão de Coroas/Oko, Thief of Crowns de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#197 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Oko

[+2]: Create a Food token. (It's an artifact with "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.") [+1]: Target artifact or creature loses all abilities and becomes a green Elk creature with base power and toughness 3/3. [−5]: Exchange control of target artifact or creature you control and target creature an opponent controls with power 3 or less.

Ilustrado por Yongjae Choi

Brawl Banida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Banida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Banida
Standard Banida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Oko, Thief of Crowns

04/01/2019

The effects of Oko’s second and third abilities last indefinitely. They don’t expire during the cleanup step or if you or Oko leave the game. Oko’s third ability doesn’t expire if the creature you take has its power raised above 3 later.

04/01/2019

If the affected creature gains an ability after Oko’s second ability resolves, it will keep that ability.

04/01/2019

Oko’s second ability overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Oko’s second ability resolves will overwrite this effect.

04/01/2019

Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Festive Funeral, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness.

04/01/2019

Oko’s second ability overwrites all colors and creature types the affected creature has. It’s just a green Elk. The creature keeps any supertypes (such as legendary) it has, but loses any other card types it has (such as artifact).

04/01/2019

Oko’s second ability may target a permanent that is only temporarily an artifact or a creature, such as Oko, the Trickster. If this happens, the effect causes that permanent to remain a green Elk creature even after the temporary effect expires.

04/01/2019

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature may become lethal if Oko’s second ability changes its toughness during that turn.

04/01/2019

If either of the target permanents is an illegal target when Oko’s last ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen.

04/01/2019

Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. Gaining control of an Equipment doesn’t cause it to become unattached, although its new controller may activate its equip abilities during their main phase.

04/01/2019

Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.

04/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.