Asas da Arrogância (Wings of Hubris)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Asas da Arrogância/Wings of Hubris de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#241 - Comum

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has flying. Sacrifice Wings of Hubris: Equipped creature can't be blocked this turn. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step. Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Ilustrado por Josh Hass

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wings of Hubris

23/01/2020

If Wings of Hubris becomes attached to a creature you don’t control, you can activate the ability to make that creature unblockable, but you won’t be able to sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step.

23/01/2020

If you gain control of a creature “until end of turn,” you control it during your end step. If you use Wings of Hubris to make this creature fly too close to the sun, you’ll sacrifice it.