Negação Vorticosa (Whirlwind Denial)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Negação Vorticosa/Whirlwind Denial de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#81 - Incomum

Instant

For each spell and ability your opponents control, counter it unless its controller pays {4}.

Ilustrado por Lie Setiawan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Whirlwind Denial

23/01/2020

Among abilities, only activated and triggered abilities use the stack. Activated abilities are written in the form “[Cost]: [Effect].” Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They’re often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts, and some keyword abilities are triggered abilities and will have “when,” “whenever,” or “at” in their reminder texts.

23/01/2020

As Whirlwind Denial resolves, first the opponent whose turn it is (or, if it’s your turn, the next opponent in turn order) chooses which spells and/or abilities to pay for, then pays that amount. Then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then all spells and abilities that weren’t paid for are countered at the same time.