Guardiã dos Acorrentados (Warden of the Chained)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Guardiã dos Acorrentados/Warden of the Chained de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#230 - Incomum

Creature — Minotaur Warrior

Trample Warden of the Chained can't attack unless you control another creature with power 4 or greater.

4/4

Ilustrado por Steve Prescott

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Warden of the Chained

23/01/2020

Once Warden of the Chained is attacking, ’it will remain attacking even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater.

23/01/2020

If you control two Wardens of the Chained, each will fulfill the other’s condition and both will be able to attack.