Talassido Cavalga-onda (Triton Waverider)
Informações da MTG card
#78 - Comum
Creature — Merfolk Wizard
Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, Triton Waverider gains flying until end of turn.
Ilustrado por Lie Setiawan
Anotações e informações de regras para Triton Waverider
Multiple instances of flying on the same creature are redundant.
A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger.