Quimera Farfalhante (Treeshaker Chimera)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Quimera Farfalhante/Treeshaker Chimera de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#297 - Rara

Creature — Chimera

All creatures able to block Treeshaker Chimera do so. When Treeshaker Chimera dies, draw three cards.

8/5

Ilustrado por Vincent Proce

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Treeshaker Chimera

23/01/2020

If a creature can’t block Treeshaker Chimera for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having it block, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. If there’s a cost associated with having it block Treeshaker Chimera, but not to block other attacking creatures, that creature is free to block one of those other creatures or to not block at all.

23/01/2020

If a creature is required to block two or more different creatures, its controller chooses which one that creature blocks.