Sede de Significado (Thirst for Meaning)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sede de Significado/Thirst for Meaning de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#74 - Comum

Instant

Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an enchantment card.

Ilustrado por Brian Valeza

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thirst for Meaning

23/01/2020

You can discard either one enchantment card or two cards which may or may not be enchantments. If you really want to, you can discard two enchantment cards.