Ginete da Debandada (Stampede Rider)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ginete da Debandada/Stampede Rider de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#155 - Comum

Creature — Satyr

Trample At the beginning of each combat, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, Stampede Rider gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

2/3

Ilustrado por Aaron Miller

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Stampede Rider

23/01/2020

Stampede Rider gets only +1/+1 from its ability, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control beyond the first.

23/01/2020

Once Stampede Rider’s ability has given it +1/+1, it won’t lose that bonus if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater later in the turn.

23/01/2020

If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as your combat phase begins, Stampede Rider’s ability doesn’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, it has no effect. It doesn’t have to be the same creature at both times, however.