Visão Desconcertante (Staggering Insight)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Visão Desconcertante/Staggering Insight de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#228 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has lifelink and "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, draw a card."

Ilustrado por Dmitry Burmak

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Staggering Insight

23/01/2020

Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. On the other hand, multiple instances of the triggered ability trigger separately if a creature is enchanted by more than one Staggering Insight.