Guarda do Labirinto de Escofo (Skophos Maze-Warden)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Guarda do Labirinto de Escofo/Skophos Maze-Warden de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#153 - Incomum

Creature — Minotaur Warrior

{1}: Skophos Maze-Warden gets +1/-1 until end of turn. Whenever another creature becomes the target of an ability of a land you control named Labyrinth of Skophos, you may have Skophos Maze-Warden fight that creature. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

3/4

Ilustrado por Jason Rainville

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Skophos Maze-Warden

23/01/2020

An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of an ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that ability is countered or if the creature is no longer a legal target.

23/01/2020

If either Skophos Maze-Warden or the creature targeted by Labyrinth of Skophos has left the battlefield, the other won’t deal or be dealt damage.