Dançarina do Bosque de Skola (Skola Grovedancer)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Dançarina do Bosque de Skola/Skola Grovedancer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#202 - Comum

Enchantment Creature — Satyr Druid

Whenever a land card is put into your graveyard from anywhere, you gain 1 life. {2}{G}: Put the top card of your library into your graveyard.

2/2

Ilustrado por Josh Hass

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Skola Grovedancer

23/01/2020

Because Skola Grovedancer’s ability triggers when land cards are put into your graveyard “from anywhere,” Skola Grovedancer must be on the battlefield immediately after a land card is put there in order to trigger. This means that if Skola Grovedancer dies at the same time as a land you control, its ability won’t trigger.