Kraken do Baixio (Shoal Kraken)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Kraken do Baixio/Shoal Kraken de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#65 - Incomum

Creature — Kraken

Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.


Ilustrado por Vincent Proce

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Shoal Kraken


A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.


An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger.