Sábia dos Mistérios (Sage of Mysteries)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sábia dos Mistérios/Sage of Mysteries de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#62 - Incomum

Creature — Human Wizard

Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, target player puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard.

0/2

Ilustrado por John Stanko

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sage of Mysteries

23/01/2020

A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.

23/01/2020

An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger.