Perseguição Implacável (Relentless Pursuit)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Perseguição Implacável/Relentless Pursuit de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#195 - Comum

Sorcery

Reveal the top four cards of your library. You may put a creature card and/or land card from among them into your hand. Put the rest into your graveyard.

Ilustrado por Magali Villeneuve

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Relentless Pursuit

23/01/2020

While resolving Relentless Pursuit, you could put no cards, a creature card, a land card, or a creature card and a land card into your hand.