União às Estrelas (One with the Stars)


Informações da MTG card

Carta União às Estrelas/One with the Stars de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#59 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature or enchantment Enchanted permanent is an enchantment and loses all other card types. (It still has its abilities, but it's no longer a creature.)

Ilustrado por Caio Monteiro

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para One with the Stars

23/01/2020

If One with the Stars enchants an enchantment that has no other card types, the enchanted permanent won’t be affected.

23/01/2020

The enchanted permanent keeps its abilities but has no power or toughness. If one of its abilities refers to them, it uses 0.

23/01/2020

The enchanted permanent loses any subtypes associated with the card types it lost. It keeps any supertypes, such as legendary.

23/01/2020

One with the Stars may enchant a permanent that is only temporarily a creature, such as a Vehicle. If this happens, One with the Stars’s effect causes the enchanted permanent to remain an enchantment even after the temporary effect expires.