Arauto de Nyx (Nyx Herald)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Arauto de Nyx/Nyx Herald de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#189 - Incomum

Enchantment Creature — Centaur Shaman

At the beginning of combat on your turn, target enchanted creature or enchantment creature you control gets +1/+1 and gains trample until end of turn.


Ilustrado por Mark Zug

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Nyx Herald


Once Nyx Herald’s ability resolves, the creature keeps +1/+1 and trample even if it stops being enchanted later in the turn (or, in some unusual cases, stops being an enchantment).