Guardiões do Nexo (Nexus Wardens)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Guardiões do Nexo/Nexus Wardens de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#184 - Comum

Creature — Satyr Archer

Reach Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 2 life.


Ilustrado por Dan Scott

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Nexus Wardens


A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.


An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger.