Quimera Travessa (Mischievous Chimera)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Quimera Travessa/Mischievous Chimera de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#223 - Incomum

Enchantment Creature — Chimera

Flying Whenever you cast your first spell during each opponent's turn, Mischievous Chimera deals 1 damage to each opponent. Scry 1.

2/2

Ilustrado por Antonio José Manzanedo

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mischievous Chimera

23/01/2020

You scry 1 just once, no matter how many opponents are dealt damage.

23/01/2020

In a Two-Headed Giant game, each opposing team loses 2 life and you scry 1.

23/01/2020

An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

23/01/2020

This ability triggers only on your very first spell during an opponent’s turn, not the first spell after the card is on the battlefield. If you cast a spell before it’s on the battlefield (including if you cast this card somehow during an opponent’s turn), the ability won’t trigger.

23/01/2020

If you have more than one opponent, this ability can trigger once during each of those opponents’ turns.

23/01/2020

In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers no more than once during each opposing team’s turn.