Escudo Espelhado (Mirror Shield)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Escudo Espelhado/Mirror Shield de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#234 - Incomum

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +0/+2 and has hexproof and "Whenever a creature with deathtouch blocks or becomes blocked by this creature, destroy that creature." Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Ilustrado por Dan Scott

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mirror Shield

23/01/2020

The ability Mirror Shield grants triggers and resolves before combat damage is dealt. That creature won’t deal combat damage to the equipped creature or be dealt damage by it.

23/01/2020

If a creature with deathtouch blocks the equipped creature and is then destroyed, the equipped creature remains blocked. Unless the equipped creature has trample, it won’t deal combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.

23/01/2020

Once a creature without deathtouch has blocked or become blocked by the equipped creature, causing the other creature to gain deathtouch won’t cause the ability granted by Mirror Shield to trigger.