Lâmpade da Vigília da Morte (Lampad of Death's Vigil)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Lâmpade da Vigília da Morte/Lampad of Death's Vigil de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#103 - Comum

Enchantment Creature — Nymph

{1}, Sacrifice a creature: Each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

1/3

Ilustrado por Jason Felix

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lampad of Death's Vigil

23/01/2020

Lampad of Death’s Vigil can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own ability.

23/01/2020

You gain only 1 life, no matter how many opponents lose life.

23/01/2020

In a Two-Headed Giant game, each opposing team loses 2 life and you gain 1 life.