Historiador do Bando Lagonna (Lagonna-Band Storyteller)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Historiador do Bando Lagonna/Lagonna-Band Storyteller de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#27 - Incomum

Creature — Centaur Advisor

When Lagonna-Band Storyteller enters the battlefield, you may put target enchantment card from your graveyard on top of your library. If you do, you gain life equal to its converted mana cost.

3/4

Ilustrado por Chris Seaman

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lagonna-Band Storyteller

23/01/2020

If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.