Bênção de Carametra (Karametra's Blessing)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Bênção de Carametra/Karametra's Blessing de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#26 - Comum

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it's an enchanted creature or enchantment creature, it also gains hexproof and indestructible until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control. Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)

Ilustrado por Wisnu Tan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Karametra's Blessing

23/01/2020

Whether the target creature is enchanted or an enchantment is checked only while Karametra’s Blessing is resolving. If it becomes enchanted or stops being enchanted later (or, in some unusual cases, becomes or ceases to be an enchantment later) it won’t gain or lose hexproof and indestructible.