Inspirar Temor (Inspire Awe)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Inspirar Temor/Inspire Awe de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#175 - Comum


Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt this turn except by enchanted creatures and enchantment creatures. Scry 2.

Ilustrado por Ekaterina Burmak

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Inspire Awe


You scry 2 while Inspire Awe is resolving, not after damage is prevented.


Inspire Awe doesn’t modify the characteristics of creatures, so check immediately before damage would be dealt whether a creature is enchanted or also an enchantment in order to determine if its combat damage should be prevented.