Cariátide Ilisiana (Ilysian Caryatid)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Cariátide Ilisiana/Ilysian Caryatid de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#174 - Comum

Creature — Plant

{T}: Add one mana of any color. If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, add two mana of any one color instead.

1/1

Ilustrado por Winona Nelson

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ilysian Caryatid

23/01/2020

Ilysian Caryatid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.