Crescimento da Hidra (Hydra's Growth)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Crescimento da Hidra/Hydra's Growth de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#172 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature When Hydra's Growth enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on enchanted creature. At the beginning of your upkeep, double the number of +1/+1 counters on enchanted creature.

Ilustrado por Bayard Wu

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Hydra's Growth

23/01/2020

If Hydra’s Growth leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, the creature it last enchanted before it left gets the +1/+1 counter.

23/01/2020

To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a creature, put a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number it already has. Other cards that interact with putting counters on it will interact with this effect accordingly.