Heroína dos Ventos (Hero of the Winds)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Heroína dos Ventos/Hero of the Winds de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#23 - Incomum

Creature — Human Soldier

Flying Whenever you cast a spell that targets Hero of the Winds, creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn.

1/4

Ilustrado por Greg Staples

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Hero of the Winds

23/01/2020

An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

23/01/2020

If you cast a spell that targets this creature multiple times, this ability triggers just once.

23/01/2020

This ability doesn’t trigger if you copy a spell that targets it, or if a spell’s targets are changed to target it.

23/01/2020

This effect affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+0.