Herói do Bando (Hero of the Pride)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Herói do Bando/Hero of the Pride de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#22 - Comum

Creature — Cat Soldier

Whenever you cast a spell that targets Hero of the Pride, creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn.


Ilustrado por Wisnu Tan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Hero of the Pride


An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.


If you cast a spell that targets this creature multiple times, this ability triggers just once.


This ability doesn’t trigger if you copy a spell that targets it, or if a spell’s targets are changed to target it.


This effect affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+0.