Gigante Agarrador (Grasping Giant)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Gigante Agarrador/Grasping Giant de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#288 - Rara

Creature — Giant

Vigilance Whenever Grasping Giant becomes blocked by a creature, exile that creature until Grasping Giant leaves the battlefield.

5/7

Ilustrado por Jinho Bae

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Grasping Giant

23/01/2020

If more than one creature blocks Grasping Giant, its ability triggers once for each of those creatures.

23/01/2020

Grasping Giant doesn’t become unblocked when the creatures blocking it are exiled. Unless it gains trample, it won’t deal combat damage.

23/01/2020

If Grasping Giant leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the blocking creature won’t be exiled.

23/01/2020

Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled.

23/01/2020

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.