Escalada Furiosa (Furious Rise)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Escalada Furiosa/Furious Rise de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#136 - Incomum

Enchantment

At the beginning of your end step, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, exile the top card of your library. You may play that card until you exile another card with Furious Rise.

Ilustrado por Chase Stone

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Furious Rise

23/01/2020

If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as your end step begins, Furious Rise’s ability doesn’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, it has no effect. It doesn’t have to be the same creature at both times, however.

23/01/2020

Furious Rise’s ability has you exile only one card, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control beyond the first.

23/01/2020

Furious Rise’s effect doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty.

23/01/2020

Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times.

23/01/2020

If Furious Rise leaves the battlefield before you cast the most recently exiled card, you can cast that card for as long as it remains exiled.