Bruxuleio do Destino (Flicker of Fate)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Bruxuleio do Destino/Flicker of Fate de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#16 - Comum

Instant

Exile target creature or enchantment, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control.

Ilustrado por Tomasz Jedruszek

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Flicker of Fate

23/01/2020

Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.

23/01/2020

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

23/01/2020

If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone.