Eutropia, Duplamente Protegida (Eutropia the Twice-Favored)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Eutropia, Duplamente Protegida/Eutropia the Twice-Favored de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#216 - Incomum

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. That creature gains flying until end of turn.

2/2

Ilustrado por Sara Winters

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Eutropia the Twice-Favored

23/01/2020

Eutropia’s ability can target a creature that already has flying. It still gets a +1/+1 counter. Multiple instances of flying on the same creature are redundant.

23/01/2020

If an enchantment creature enters the battlefield under your control, Eutropia’s ability can target that creature.

23/01/2020

Eutropia can be the target of its own triggered ability.

23/01/2020

A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.

23/01/2020

An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger.