Lira Hipnotizante (Entrancing Lyre)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Lira Hipnotizante/Entrancing Lyre de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#233 - Incomum

Artifact

You may choose not to untap Entrancing Lyre during your untap step. {X}, {T}: Tap target creature with power X or less. It doesn't untap during its controller's untap step for as long as Entrancing Lyre remains tapped.

Ilustrado por Yeong-Hao Han

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Entrancing Lyre

23/01/2020

Entrancing Lyre’s activated ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap for as long as Entrancing Lyre remains tapped.

23/01/2020

If Entrancing Lyre leaves the battlefield, it’s no longer tapped, so the creature is free to untap as usual.

23/01/2020

If Entrancing Lyre becomes untapped before its activated ability resolves, the target creature is tapped, but it can untap as usual. This is true even if Entrancing Lyre becomes tapped again before the activated ability resolves.

23/01/2020

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Entrancing Lyre’s ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. The creature isn’t tapped and can untap as usual.

23/01/2020

If the target creature’s power is increased after Entrancing Lyre’s ability has resolved, it remains affected and won’t untap as usual.

23/01/2020

Once Entrancing Lyre is no longer tapped, the creature won’t immediately become untapped.