Inimigo da Iluminação (Enemy of Enlightenment)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Inimigo da Iluminação/Enemy of Enlightenment de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#92 - Incomum

Enchantment Creature — Demon

Flying Enemy of Enlightenment gets -1/-1 for each card in your opponents' hands. At the beginning of your upkeep, each player discards a card.

5/5

Ilustrado por James Ryman

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Enemy of Enlightenment

23/01/2020

The ability that modifies the power and toughness of Enemy of Enlightenment applies only while it’s on the battlefield.

23/01/2020

If a spell or ability causes an opponent to draw one or more cards, wait until that spell or ability has finished resolving to determine whether Enemy of Enlightenment dies for having 0 toughness. If that spell or ability also causes cards to leave that player’s hand, Enemy of Enlightenment may briefly be a 0/0 creature without dying.

23/01/2020

As the last ability resolves, first you choose a card in hand without revealing it, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time.

23/01/2020

If any player can’t discard a card, skip that player and each other player discards a card.