Elspeth, Heroína Inabalável (Elspeth, Undaunted Hero)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Elspeth, Heroína Inabalável/Elspeth, Undaunted Hero de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#270 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Elspeth

[+2]: Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures. [−2]: Search your library and/or graveyard for a card named Sunlit Hoplite and put it onto the battlefield. If you search your library this way, shuffle it. [−8]: Until end of turn, creatures you control gain flying and get +X/+X, where X is your devotion to white.

Ilustrado por Steven Belledin

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Elspeth, Undaunted Hero

23/01/2020

The value of X is determined only as Elspeth’s last ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if your devotion to white changes.

23/01/2020

Elspeth’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +X/+X or gain flying.

23/01/2020

Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

23/01/2020

If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

23/01/2020

If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.