Xamã Molda-sonhos (Dreamshaper Shaman)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Xamã Molda-sonhos/Dreamshaper Shaman de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#130 - Incomum

Enchantment Creature — Minotaur Shaman

At the beginning of your end step, you may pay {2}{R} and sacrifice a nonland permanent. If you do, reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland permanent card. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

5/4

Ilustrado por Steve Prescott

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dreamshaper Shaman

23/01/2020

Dreamshaper Shaman can be sacrificed to pay for the cost of its own triggered ability.

23/01/2020

While resolving Dreamshaper Shaman’s ability, you can’t pay {2}{R} more than once or sacrifice multiple permanents.

23/01/2020

You can’t pay {2}{R} and not sacrifice a nonland permanent, or vice versa. The cost must be paid in full or not at all.

23/01/2020

If there are no nonland cards remaining in your library, you just randomize your library and continue playing.