Unicórnio Cativante (Captivating Unicorn)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Unicórnio Cativante/Captivating Unicorn de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#6 - Comum

Creature — Unicorn

Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, tap target creature an opponent controls.

4/4

Ilustrado por Emrah Elmasli

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Captivating Unicorn

23/01/2020

A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.

23/01/2020

An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger.