Gigante da Salmoura (Brine Giant)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Gigante da Salmoura/Brine Giant de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#44 - Comum

Creature — Giant

This spell costs {1} less to cast for each enchantment you control.

5/6

Ilustrado por Yongjae Choi

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Brine Giant

23/01/2020

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Brine Giant). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

23/01/2020

The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in Brine Giant’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid.

23/01/2020

Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much Brine Giant’s cost is reduced.