Catoblepas Hálito-de-praga (Blight-Breath Catoblepas)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Catoblepas Hálito-de-praga/Blight-Breath Catoblepas de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#86 - Comum

Creature — Beast

When Blight-Breath Catoblepas enters the battlefield, target creature an opponent controls gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is your devotion to black. (Each {B} in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to black.)

3/2

Ilustrado por Antonio José Manzanedo

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blight-Breath Catoblepas

23/01/2020

The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if your devotion to black changes.

23/01/2020

Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

23/01/2020

If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

23/01/2020

If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.