Altar do Panteão (Altar of the Pantheon)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Altar do Panteão/Altar of the Pantheon de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#231 - Comum

Artifact

Your devotion to each color and each combination of colors is increased by one. {T}: Add one mana of any color. If you control a God, a Demigod, or a legendary enchantment, you gain 1 life.

Ilustrado por Jonas De Ro

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Altar of the Pantheon

23/01/2020

Your devotion to two colors (for example, your devotion to red and green) is increased by one, not by two or three.

23/01/2020

You gain just 1 life, no matter how many Gods, Demigods, and/or legendary enchantments you control beyond the first.

23/01/2020

The last ability of Altar of the Pantheon is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. You’ll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 1 life, if applicable.