Remorso Agonizante (Agonizing Remorse)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Remorso Agonizante/Agonizing Remorse de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#83 - Incomum

Sorcery

Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from it or a card from their graveyard. Exile that card. You lose 1 life.

Ilustrado por Wisnu Tan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Agonizing Remorse

23/01/2020

If you choose a card from their graveyard, it may be a land card.

23/01/2020

You must choose a card to exile if able. If there are no nonland cards in the opponent’s hand, you must exile a card from their graveyard, and vice versa.

23/01/2020

No player may take actions between the time you choose a card and the time it’s exiled.

23/01/2020

If there are no nonland cards in their hand and no cards in their graveyard, then you just lose 1 life.