Criador de Vales (Valleymaker)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Criador de Vales/Valleymaker de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Pântano Sombrio

#221 - Rara

Creature — Giant Shaman

{T}, Sacrifice a Mountain: Valleymaker deals 3 damage to target creature. {T}, Sacrifice a Forest: Choose a player. That player adds {G}{G}{G}.


Ilustrado por Randy Gallegos

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Valleymaker


The second ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t target a player and it doesn’t use the stack. If the player who adds {G}{G}{G} to their mana pool can’t spend all of it before the phase ends, the remaining mana will leave their mana pool at the end of the current step (or phase).