Ataque Improvisado (Impromptu Raid)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ataque Improvisado/Impromptu Raid de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Pântano Sombrio

#209 - Rara

Enchantment

{2}{R/G}: Reveal the top card of your library. If it isn't a creature card, put it into your graveyard. Otherwise, put that card onto the battlefield. That creature gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.

Ilustrado por Randy Gallegos

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Impromptu Raid

01/01/2008

If you put a creature onto the battlefield and a different player takes control of it before the end of the turn, you can’t sacrifice it at end of turn. It will remain on the battlefield. It will have haste as long as it’s on the battlefield.

01/01/2008

If the ability is activated after the current turn’s End step has begun, the creature won’t be sacrificed until the next turn’s End step.