Anjo do Pacto de Morte (Deathpact Angel)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Anjo do Pacto de Morte/Deathpact Angel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

RNA Guild Kit

#38 - Nenhum

Creature — Angel

Flying When Deathpact Angel dies, create a 1/1 white and black Cleric creature token. It has "{3}{W}{B}{B}, {T}, Sacrifice this creature: Return a card named Deathpact Angel from your graveyard to the battlefield."

5/5

Ilustrado por Jason Chan

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Deathpact Angel

24/01/2013

The card named Deathpact Angel that you return to the battlefield doesn’t necessarily have to be the same one that created the token you sacrificed.

24/01/2013

The activated ability is part of the Cleric token’s copiable values. Any copy of that creature token will also have that ability.

24/01/2013

The activated ability of the token doesn’t target any card in your graveyard. You choose the card named Deathpact Angel, if any, when the ability resolves.