Bosque do Guardião (Grove of the Guardian)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Bosque do Guardião/Grove of the Guardian de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Retorno a Ravnica Promos

#240 - Rara

Land

{T}: Add {C}. {3}{G}{W}, {T}, Tap two untapped creatures you control, Sacrifice Grove of the Guardian: Create an 8/8 green and white Elemental creature token with vigilance.

Ilustrado por Yeong-Hao Han

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Grove of the Guardian

01/01/2012

To activate Grove of the Guardian’s second ability you can tap any two untapped creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.

01/01/2012

You can’t tap Grove of the Guardian to activate both abilities at the same time.